Create your Gitee Account
Explore and code with more than 6 million developers,Free private repositories !:)
Sign up
Clone or download
CREDITS 3.26 KB
Copy Edit Web IDE Raw Blame History
ReactOS is available thanks to the work of:
Aleksandar Andrejevic <aandrejevic@reactos.org>
Aleksey Bragin <aleksey at reactos org>
Alex Ionescu <alex.ionescu@reactos.org>
Alexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Amine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Andrew Greenwood <lists@silverblade.co.uk>
Andrew Munger <waxdragon@gmail.com>
Arindam Das
Art Yerkes <ayerkes@speakeasy.net>
Benedikt Freisen <b.freisen@gmx.net>
Boudewijn Dekker (Ariadne)
Brandon Turner <turnerb7@msu.edu>
Brian Palmer <brianp@sginet.com>
Cameron M. Gutman <cgutman@reactos.org>
Casper S. Hornstrup <chorns@users.sourceforge.net>
Christoph von Wittich <christoph_vw@reactos.org>
Colin Finck <colin@reactos.org>
Daniel Reimer <reimer.daniel@freenet.de>
David Quintana <gigaherz@gmail.com>
David Welch <welch@cwcom.net>
Dmitry Chapyshev <dmitry@reactos.org>
Emanuele Aliberti <ea@iol.it>
Eric Kohl
Eugene Ingerman <geneing@myrealbox.com>
Filip Navara <xnavara@volny.cz>
Frederik Leemans
Ge van Geldorp <ge@gse.nl>
Ged Murphy <gedmurphy@reactos.org>
Giannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Gregor Brunmar <gregor brunmar at home se>
Gregor Schneider <grschneider@gmail.com>
Guido de Jong
Gunnar Andre' Dalsnes <hardon@online.no>
Hans Kremer
Hartmut Birr <hartmut.birr@gmx.de>
Hermes Belusca-Maito <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Hernan Ochoa
Herve Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.com>
Iwan Fatahi <i_fatahi@hotmail.com>
James Tabor <james.tabor@reactos.org> <jimtabor.rosdev@gmail.com> <jamestabor_rosdev@yahoo.com>
Jason Eager
Jason Filby <jasonfilby@yahoo.com>
Jason Weiler
Jean Michault
Jeffrey Morlan <mrnobo1024@yahoo.com>
Jerome Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
Jim Noeth
Joachim Henze <joachim.henze@reactos.org>
Johannes Anderwald <johannes.anderwald@reactos.org>
Jonathan Wilson <jonwil@tpgi.com.au>
Jurgen van Gael <jurgen.vangael@student.kuleuven.ac.be>
Katayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
KJK::Hyperion <noog@libero.it>
Klemens R. Friedl <klemens_friedl@gmx.net>
Lauri Ojansivu <x@xet7.org>
Maarten Bosma <maarten.paul@bosma.de>
Magnus Olsen <magnus@greatlord.com>
Mark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mark Tempel <mtempel@visi.com>
Mark Weaver <mark@npsl.co.uk>
Martin Fuchs <martin-fuchs@gmx.net>
Marty Dill <mdill@uvic.ca>
Matthias Kupfer <mkupfer@reactos.org>
Matt Pyne
Mike Nordell <"tamlin">
Nathan Woods <npwoods@mess.org>
Pablo Borobia <pborobia@gmail.com>
Paolo Pantaleo <paolopan@freemail.it>
Peter Hater <7element@mail.bg>
Peter Ward <dralnix@gmail.com>
Pierre Schweitzer <pschweitzer@reactos.org>
Phillip Susi <phreak@iag.net>
Rafal Harabien <rafalh@reactos.org>
Rex Jolliff <rex@lvcablemodem.com>
Richard Campbell <betam4x@gmail.com>
Robert Bergkvist <fragdance@hotmail.com>
Robert Dickenson <robd@reactos.org>
Royce Mitchell III <royce3@ev1.net>
Samuel Serapin <samdwise51@gmail.com>
Saveliy Tretiakov <saveliyt@mail.ru>
Stanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Stefan Ginsberg <stefan.ginsberg@reactos.org>
Steven Edwards <winehacker@gmail.com>
Thomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thomas Weidenmueller <w3seek@users.sourceforge.net>
Timo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Vadim Galyant <vgal@rambler.ru>
Victor Kirhenshtein <sauros@iname.com>
Vizzini <vizzini@plasmic.com>
Graphic Design from
Mindflyer <mf@mufunyo.net>
Tango Desktop Project <http://tango-project.org>
Everaldo <http://everaldo.com>

Comment ( 0 )

Sign in for post a comment