Score
0
Watch 7 Star 33 Fork 0

rancher / k3sGoApache-2.0

Create your Gitee Account
Explore and code with more than 5 million developers,Free private repositories !:)
Sign up
Clone or download
MAINTAINERS 573 Bytes
Copy Edit Web IDE Raw Blame History
# The following is the list of current K3s maintainers
# Github ID, Name, Email Address
brandond, Brad Davidson, brad.davidson@rancher.com
briandowns, Brian Downs, brian.downs@rancher.com
cjellick, Craig Jellick, craig@rancher.com
dweomer, Jacob Blain Christen, jacob@rancher.com
erikwilson, Erik Wilson, erik@rancher.com
galal-hussein, Hussein Galal, hussein@rancher.com
ibuildthecloud, Darren Shepherd, darren@rancher.com
MonzElmasry, Menna Elmasry, menna.elmasry@rancher.com
Oats87, Chris Kim, chris.kim@rancher.com
davidnuzik, David Nuzik, david.nuzik@rancher.com

Comment ( 0 )

Sign in for post a comment