Score
0
Watch 54 Star 103

Gitee 极速下载 / hyperledger-fabricGoApache-2.0

Create your Gitee Account
Explore and code with more than 5 million developers,Free private repositories !:)
Sign up
此仓库是为了提升国内下载速度的镜像仓库,每日同步一次。 原始仓库: https://github.com/hyperledger/fabric
Clone or download
MAINTAINERS.md 4.18 KB
Copy Edit Web IDE Raw Blame History

Maintainers

Active Maintainers

Name GitHub Chat email
Alessandro Sorniotti ale-linux aso ale.linux@sopit.net
Brett Logan btl5037 btl5037 brett.t.logan@ibm.com
Artem Barger c0rwin c0rwin bartem@il.ibm.com
Danny Cao caod123 caod dcao@us.ibm.com
Senthilnathan Natarajan cendhu Senthil1 cendhu@gmail.com
Dave Enyeart denyeart dave.enyeart enyeart@us.ibm.com
Jay Guo guoger guoger guojiannan1101@gmail.com
Jason Yellick jyellick jyellick jyellick@us.ibm.com
Manish Sethi manish-sethi manish-sethi manish.sethi@gmail.com
Gari Singh mastersingh24 mastersingh24 gari.r.singh@gmail.com
Matthew Sykes sykesm sykesm sykesmat@us.ibm.com
Will Lahti wlahti wlahti wtlahti@us.ibm.com
Yacov Manevich yacovm yacovm yacovm@il.ibm.com

Documentation Maintainers

Name GitHub Chat email
Chris Gabriel denali49 cmgabriel alaskadd@gmail.com
Joe Alewine joealewine joe-alewine joe.alewine@ibm.com
Nikhil Gupta nikhil550 nikhilgupta nikhilg550@gmail.com
Anthony O'Dowd odowdaibm odowdaibm a_o-dowd@uk.ibm.com
Pam Andrejko pamandrejko pandrejko pama@ibm.com

Release Managers

Name GitHub Chat email
Brett Logan btl5037 btl5037 brett.t.logan@ibm.com
Chris Ferris christo4ferris cbf chris.ferris@gmail.com
Dave Enyeart denyeart dave.enyeart enyeart@us.ibm.com
Gari Singh mastersingh24 mastersingh24 gari.r.singh@gmail.com

Retired Maintainers

Name GitHub Chat email
Binh Nguyen binhn binhn binh1010010110@gmail.com
Chris Ferris christo4ferris cbf chris.ferris@gmail.com
Gabor Hosszu gabre hgabor gabor@digitalasset.com
Greg Haskins ghaskins ghaskins gregory.haskins@gmail.com
Jonathan Levi hacera JonathanLevi jonathan@hacera.com
Yaoguo Jiang jiangyaoguo jiangyaoguo jiangyaoguo@gmail.com
Jim Zhang jimthematrix jimthematrix jim_the_matrix@hotmail.com
Kostas Christidis kchristidis kostas kostas@gmail.com
Srinivasan Muralidharan muralisrini muralisr srinivasan.muralidharan99@gmail.com
Keith Smith smithbk smithbk bksmith@us.ibm.com
Sheehan Anderson srderson sheehan sranderson@gmail.com
Tamas Blummer tamasblummer tamas tamas@digitalasset.com

Comment ( 0 )

Sign in for post a comment